Paw Patrol

Six rescue dogs, led by a boy named Ryder, have adventures in "PAW Patrol." The pups believe "no job is too big, no pup is too small" and work together to protect the community. The pups include firedog Marshall, police pup Chase, and fearless Skye. All of the animals have special skills, gadgets and vehicles that help them on their rescue missions. 


Fun Facts

The television series was created by Keith Chapman who also created Bob the Builder.
PAW stands for either “Pups at Work” or “Protect and Wag”.
Each of the pups is a particular breed of dog, except for Rocky who’s a mixed breed. Marshall is a Dalmatian, Chase is a German shepherd, Rubble is ...


Spin Master

Tait & Lily, Inventors of Betcha Can't!